Saturday 22 December: 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Sunday 23 December: closed

Monday 24 December: closed

Tuesday 25 December: closed

Wednesday 26 December: closed

Thursday 27 December: 9 am – 4 pm

Friday 28 December: 9 am – 4 pm

Saturday 29 December: 9 am – 12:30 pm

Sunday 30 December: closed

Monday 31 December: closed

Tuesday 1 January: closed

Wednesday 2 January: 8:00 am – 5 pm


Emergency contact no: 07788 818791


Wishing all our customers and suppliers a very Happy Christmas and Prosperous 2019!

Share This
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 12:30pm